Monday, February 11, 2008

Time To Get Alone

Hey everyone,

I wanted to say thanks for the continued emails! I haven't quite given up on this blog yet, but I am perpetually plagued by computer issues. This time the fan on my laptop died. But I'm fighting through it.

Anyway, this bootleg is called Time To Get Alone. It originally came in FLAC format (or so I hear). However, I do not have it in FLAC, if anyone does, please feel free to share it. Anyway here it is in 320 kbps MP3 format. I hope you like this 2 disc-er.

Disc 1

1. Help Me Ronda Session (with Murry Wilson's drunken ramblings)
2. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
3. Ticket To Ride
4. Mountain Of Love
5. Riot In Cellblock # 9
6. Laugh At Me
7. One Kiss Led To Another
8. California Girls
9. I Get Around
10. Little Deuce Coupe

Click Here To Download Disc 1
alt, alt, alt, alt, alt

Disc 2

1. I'm So Young
2. Help Me Rhonda
3. Good To My Baby (inst)
4. Good To My Baby
5. In The Back Of My Mind
6. The Little Girl I Once Knew
7. Holy Holy
8. Time To Get Alone (Redwood version)
9. Wouldn't It Be Nice
10. You Still Believe In Me
11. Hang On To Your Ego
12. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
13. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
14. I'm Waiting For The Day
15. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
16. Wouldn't It Be Nice (reprise)
17. Outro
18. Good Vibrations
19. Heroes And Villains

Click Here To Download Disc 2
alt, alt, alt, alt, alt, alt


Anonymous said...

Thanks Eric! I have been looking for this one for a long time.

Anonymous said...

Hi Warnakey,

Could you do me a huge favour and repost brian wilson goodies part 5?
Mediafire is leading me on a wild goose chase.....

Thank you,

Dan (Ireland)

Anonymous said...

Thanks for all the hard work you put into this site. Can't wait for the UM6 All Summer Long set to be posted....


Anonymous said...

This whole blog is a dream come true, thank you so much