Monday, July 30, 2012

The Definitive Video Collection

This is a DVD that my friend gave me. It has 43 music videos on it from 1962-1973, in color and Black and White. Total running time is 100 minutes.

1. Surfin’ Safari
2. Surfin’ USA
3. The things we did last summer
4. I get around
5. Wendy
6. In my room
7. The Monkey’s uncle (w/Annette)
8. Fun, fun, fun
9. Long tall Texan
10. Please let me wonder
11. Help me, Rhonda
12. Dance, dance, dance
13. Little saint nick
14. Papa
15. Johnny be good
16. Surfin’ USA
17. Surfer girl
18. I get around
19. Dance, dance, dance
20. I get around
21. When I grow up
22. The girls on the beach
23. The lonely sea
24. Little Honda
25. California girls
26. Barbara Ann
27. Sloop John B
28. Good vibrations
29. Do it again
30. Good vibrations
31. Breakaway
32. California girls
33. Do it again
34. Surfin’ USA
35. Bluebirds over the mountain
36. God only knows
37. I can hear music
38. Sloop John B
39. Friends
40. Cotton fields
41. Cool, cool water
42. Sail on sailor
43. Surf’s up


This is an .ISO file. You can play it with VLC player. Its free. Enjoy this awesome collection of videos!


Anonymous said...

Oh my God! You are unbelievable. Thank you for share this stuff, I really appreciate it.

Jorge Kishimoto Curter (Peru - Cusco) said...

Jorge Kishimoto Curter (Cusco - Peru)

Hello... Thank You Very Much... Saludos... Muchas Gracias, Muy Buen Aporte y Descargando :-)