Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Wrightfan Presents Smile Version Infinity

Hello everyone,

I'm happy to post the new version of SMiLE by Wrightfan! This mix is mastered down to mono and has these 12 tracks.

1. Our Prayer
2. Heroes And Villains
3. The Old Master Painter/You Are My Sunshine
4. Do You Like Worms?
5. Vega-Tables
6. Cabinessence
7. Good Vibrations
8. Wonderful
9. Child Is Father of The Man
10. Wind Chimes
11. The Elements
12. Surf's Up

Download Here


Anonymous said...

Can you post this in Flac?

Anonymous said...

Yeah! We want flac!
But seriously though, is it possible that you could post this in flac?